Skip to main content

Cycling events

Rides and get-togethers for beginners and experienced cyclists
Date Title Location
Sun 19 August 2018 Bike Creche Cycle Jumble Events Nartional Cycling Centre, Stuart Street, Manchester, M11 4DQ Sun 22 July 2018 Joining Jack Bike Ride Wigan Wed 25 July 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sat 28 July 2018 Yoga for Cyclists and Confidence boosting bike ride Coffee Cranks Co-operative Alexandra Park Manchester M16 8PJ Tue 31 July 2018 Romeo and Juliet Fallowfield Loop Crayfield Road Levenshulme, Manchester M19 3NX Wed 1 August 2018 Dark Peak Grimpeur Marple Sun 12 August 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Wed 15 August 2018 Cycle to Work Day Nationwide Sat 18 August 2018 Evans Cycles Peak District MTB New Mills Sun 19 August 2018 Evans Cycles Peak District Road Sportive New Mills Sat 1st September 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Sat 1st September 2018 Tour de Man: X-Manc Bowlee Country Park, Middleton, Greater Manchester M24 4SB Sat 1 September 2018 Tour De Lancashire Rivington & Blackrod High School, BL6 7RU Sun 9 September 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Tue 18 September 2018 Manchester Cycle Forum Manchester Central Library Sat 22 Sept - Sun 23 Sept 2018 Bury Clarion Womens Night Ride National Cycling Centre, Stuart Street, Manchester, M11 4DQ Sat 22 September 2018 Lady Pedal Festival Alexandra Park 180 Russell Street Manchester M16 7JL Wed 26 September 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall 6, 7 October 2018 Manchester to Blackpool Night Ride - British Heart Foundation Intu Trafford Centre Sun 21 October 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Wed 31 October 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sun 11 November 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Tue 11 December 2018 Manchester Cycle Forum Manchester Central Library Wed 19 December 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall