Skip to main content

Cycling events

Rides and get-togethers for beginners and experienced cyclists
Stockport Cycle User Group Wed 27 March 2019
Stockport Town Hall
More information
Trafford Cycle Forum Wed 27 March 2019
Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford
More information
Let's Ride Pop-Up Sun 21 April 2019
Alexandra Park, Manchester
More information
Breeze Champion Training Sun 28 April 2019
Manchester
More information
Tour de Manc Sun 5 May 2019
David Lloyd Manchester North
More information
Bolton Active Travel Forum Wed 8 May 2019
Bolton
More information
Let's Ride Pop-Up Sun 19 May 2019
Alexandra Park, Manchester
More information
Manchester Cycle Forum Tues 21 May 2019
Manchester Central Library
More information
Let's Ride Pop-Up Sun 16 June 2019
Alexandra Park, Manchester
More information
Trafford Cycle Forum Mon 24 June 2019
Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford
More information
Wigan Bike Ride (5 mile family ride) Sun 30 June 2019
Mesnes Park, Wigan, WN1 1QJ
More information
Wigan Bike Ride (50 mile) Sun 30 June 2019
Mesnes Park, Wigan, WN1 1QJ
More information
Manchester to Blackpool Bike Ride Sun 7 July 2019
The Piazza, Media City
More information
Tour de Manc - Mini Manc Sun 7 July 2019
Tameside Cycle Circuit - Ashton-Under-Lyne
More information
Bolton Active Travel Forum Wed 10 July 2019
Bolton
More information
Let's Ride Pop-Up Sun 28 July 2019
Alexandra Park, Manchester
More information
Let's Ride Pop-Up Sun 18 August 2019
Alexandra Park, Manchester
More information
Bolton Active Travel Forum Wed 11 September 2019
Bolton
More information
Let's Ride Pop-Up Sun 15 October 2019
Alexandra Park, Manchester
More information
Seashell Sportive Sun 15 Sept 2019
Seashell Trust , Stanley Road, SK8 6RQ
More information
Manchester Cycle Forum Tues 17 December 2019
Manchester Central Library
More information
Let's Ride Pop-Up Sun 20 October 2019
Alexandra Park, Manchester
More information
Bolton Active Travel Forum Wed 13 November 2019
Bolton
More information
Manchester Cycle Forum Tues 10 December 2019
Manchester Central Library
More information