Skip to main content

Cycling events

Rides and get-togethers for beginners and experienced cyclists
Manchester Midnight Walk 2020 Fri 24 April 2020
Manchester Cathedral
More information
Women's Cycling Stories - Part III Tue 28 April 2020 at 18:00
Manchester
More information
Tour de Manc Sun 3 May 2020
Greater Manchester
More information
Bolton Active Travel Forum Weds 13 May 2020
Bolton Town Hall
More information
Norwich to Manchester Cycle 2020 Fri 15 May 2020
Norwich to Manchester
More information
Cheshire Cobbled Classic Sun 14 June 2020
Lyme Park
More information
Manchester Cycling & Walking Forum Tue 16 June 2020
Manchester
More information
Manchester Cycling & Walking Forum Tue 16 June 2020
Manchester Central Library
More information
Salford Cycling & Walking Forum Tues 30 June 2020
Swinton
More information
Manchester to Blackpool Sun 5 July 2020
MediaCityUK
More information
Bolton Active Travel Forum Weds 8 July 2020
Bolton Town Hall
More information
Bolton Active Travel Forum Weds 9 September 2020
Bolton Town Hall
More information
Manchester Cycling & Walking Forum Tue 15 September 2020
Manchester
More information
Salford Cycling & Walking Forum Tues 29 September 2020
Salford University
More information
Bolton Active Travel Forum Weds 11 November 2020
Bolton Town Hall
More information
Manchester Cycling & Walking Forum Tue 8 December 2020
Manchester
More information
Salford Cycling & Walking Forum Tues 15 December 2020
Salford
More information