Skip to main content

Travel advice

Planned works and events
Princess Road and Mancunian Way roundabout improvement scheme Until Summer 2020
Manchester city centre
More information
Broadway Green improvement works Until Autumn 2020
Chadderton, Oldham
More information
Regional Centre improvement works Throughout 2020
Manchester
More information
Great Ancoats Street improvement works From Sunday 12 January 2020
Manchester city centre
More information
Manchester City v Crystal Palace Saturday 18 January 2020
Etihad Stadium
More information
Metrolink planned improvement works Sunday 19 January 2020
Ashton line
More information
Manchester United v Burnley Wednesday 22 January 2020
Old Trafford
More information
Chinese New Year Sunday 26 January 2020
Manchester
More information
Manchester City v Manchester United Wednesday 29 January 2020
Etihad Stadium
More information
Manchester United v Wolverhampton Wanderers Saturday 1 February 2020
Old Trafford
More information
Manchester City v West Ham United Sunday 9 February 2020
Etihad Stadium
More information
Manchester United v Watford Sunday 23 February 2020
Old Trafford
More information
Manchester City v Arsenal Sunday 1 March 2020
Etihad Stadium
More information